How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently
Facebook users who want to get rid of Facebook once and do not want to use Facebook again then Facebook provides a way to delete the account.
Once Facebook account is deleted, it’s impossible to reactivate or recover the deleted account So make sure if you wanted to delete.Just follow steps below
Permanent Delete Your Facebook Account
1. Log in to the Facebook account, and then submit the “Delete My Account Form”
2. Then Click on Submit button.Enter the password to confirm it’s your account and the captcha security spam check.
3. Then click on Okay button An email will be sent to indicate that the Facebook account will be deleted in 14 days.
During this 14 days account deletion period do not use Facebook account. If you use Facebook will prevent the account from being deleted
So that’s it we have done with How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently. Hopefully you enjoyed please do share with your friends and follow my website for latest updates.